The Shakespeare Stealer Series

The Shakespeare Stealer Series

Book - 2004
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The three novels in Blackwood's award-winning series are now available in this affordably priced and handsome hardcover omnibus volume, which includes the complete texts of The Shakespeare Stealer, Shakespeare's Scribe, and Shakespeare's Spy.
Publisher: New York : Dutton Children's Books, c2004.
ISBN: 9780525473206
Characteristics: 281 pages ;,22 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top